Series detailes

Contacts:

8 (4852) 33-28-53

http://goldenring.run

goldenring@russiarunning.com

Go to seires web-site

Events

Tuesday, 01 May 2018 Tutaev half marathon 2018 “May. Peace. Youth.”
г.Тутаев
21 km ...
Saturday, 12 May 2018 Myshkin half marathon 2018 “Over six hills”
г.Мышкин
21 km ...
Saturday, 26 May 2018 Uglich half marathon 2018 “Volga river coast”
г.Углич
21 km ...
Saturday, 02 June 2018 Pereslavl marathon 2018 “Alexander versts”
г.Переславль-Залесский
42 km ...
Tuesday, 12 June 2018 Half marathon 2018 “Hello, Kostroma!”
г.Кострома
21 km ...
Saturday, 28 July 2018 Half marathon 2018 "Sergey’s way"
г.Сергиев Посад
21 km ...
Saturday, 04 August 2018 Rybinsk half marathon 2018 “Great bread route”
г.Рыбинск
21 km ...
Sunday, 19 August 2018 III Tula marathon «Shield and sword»
г.Тула
42.2 km ...
Sunday, 02 September 2018 Yaroslavl half marathon 2018 “Golden ring”
г.Ярославль
21.1 km ...
Saturday, 08 September 2018 Vladimir half marathon "Golden Gate" 2018
г.Владимир
21 km ...
Saturday, 15 September 2018 CHARITABLE RACE "PULS DOBRA" 2018
г.Коломна
21 km ...
Sunday, 30 September 2018 Half marathon 2018 “Rostov the Great”
г.Ростов
21 km ...
Sunday, 07 October 2018 Half marathon 2018 "My Capital"
г.Москва
21 km ...